Sacramento Valley Conservancy
PO Box 163351
Sacramento, CA 95816
info@sacramentovalleyconservancy.org
Phone: 916-731-8798
Fax: 916-924-3803

Camp Pollock
1501 Northgate Blvd
Sacramento, CA 95815
camppollock@sacramentovalleyconservancy.org
916-792-4368
click here for more information

Deer Creek Hills Preserve
Latrobe Road
Sloughhouse, CA 95683
outreach@sacramentovalleyconservancy.org
916-612-3719
click here for more information

Contact Individual Staff Members:

Kelly Hopkins
Executive Director
khopkins@sacramentovalleyconservancy.org
Office: 916-974-4330
Cell: 916 792-1005

Sue Spivey
Administrative Director
sspivey@sacramentovalleyconservancy.org
916-974-4326

Amy Rodrigues
Communications and Marketing Director
arodrigues@sacramentovalleyconservancy.org
Office: 916-974-4331
Cell: 916-792-4368

Aimee Rutledge
Acquisition Director
arutledge@sacramentovalleyconservancy.org
Cell: 916-425-5879

Marshall Gorham
Stewardship Director
mgorham@sacramentovalleyconservancy.org
916-974-4329

Timothy Fiock
Camp Pollock Manager / Program Assistant
tfiock@sacramentovalleyconservancy.org

Carly Amatisto-Smith
Program Coordinator
outreach@sacramentovalleyconservancy.org
Cell: 916-612-3719

Kathy Crumly 
Administrative & Accounting Assistant
kcrumly@sacramentovalleyconservancy.org 
916-974-4316

Matt Egan
Stewardship Specialist
eganm@sacramentovalleyconservancy.org

Ric Hartman
Acquisition Specialist
acquisition@sacramentovalleyconservancy.org

Lucie Adams
Stewardship Advisor
for contact info, please reach out to Marshall Gorham (above)

×
Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages