Feel free to be in touch! Our staff is happy to assist you with questions, comments, and concerns. If you are not sure who to contact, send an email to info@sacramentovalleyconservancy.org and we will direct your message to the appropriate member of our team.

Sacramento Valley Conservancy
PO Box 163351
Sacramento, CA 95816
info@sacramentovalleyconservancy.org
Phone: 916-731-8798
Fax: 916-924-3803

Camp Pollock
1501 Northgate Blvd
Sacramento, CA 95815
camppollock@sacramentovalleyconservancy.org
916-792-4368
click here for more information

Deer Creek Hills Preserve
Latrobe Road
Sloughhouse, CA 95683
outreach@sacramentovalleyconservancy.org
916-612-3719
click here for more information

Contact Individual Staff Members:

Kelly Hopkins
Executive Director
khopkins@sacramentovalleyconservancy.org
Office: 916-731-8798 ext.506
Cell: 916-792-1005

Sue Spivey
Administrative Director
sspivey@sacramentovalleyconservancy.org
Office: 916-731-8798 ext.509

Amy Rodrigues
Communications and Marketing Director
arodrigues@sacramentovalleyconservancy.org
Office: 916-731-8798 ext.501
Cell: 916-792-4368

Aimee Rutledge
Acquisition Director
arutledge@sacramentovalleyconservancy.org
Cell: 916-425-5879

Marshall Gorham
Stewardship Director
mgorham@sacramentovalleyconservancy.org
916-731-8798 ext.529

Timothy Fiock
Camp Pollock Manager / Stewardship Specialist
tfiock@sacramentovalleyconservancy.org
Office: 916-731-8798 ext.502

Carly Amatisto-Smith
Program Coordinator
outreach@sacramentovalleyconservancy.org
CURRENTLY ON LEAVE

Kathy Crumly 
Administrative & Accounting Assistant
kcrumly@sacramentovalleyconservancy.org 
Office: 916-731-8798 ext.509

VACANCY
Stewardship Specialist

Ric Hartman
Acquisition Specialist
acquisition@sacramentovalleyconservancy.org
Office: 916-731-8798 ext.505

Lucie Adams
Stewardship Advisor
for contact info, please reach out to Marshall Gorham (above)

×
Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content